Contact FriKirkenET

Drejervej 15, 2400 Copenhagen NV
Bank Account: 1569—4795057102
MobilePay: 77726


Michael Wandt Laursen

Areas of work: Daily management and contact with external partners and politicians.


Jens Linde

Areas of work: Newsletters, social media and websites, as well as press service for members.

Project Coordinator

Hanne Ostergaard

Areas of work: Coordination of conferences, events and meetings as well as various ad hoc tasks.

Chairman of the Board

Tonny Jacobsen

In addition, the Board of Directors consists of

  • Jacob Viftrup, pastor of the Copenhagen Free Church
  • Henrik Kaas, pastor of the Pentecostal Church in Bornholm
  • Johnny Hansen, pastor of City Church Aarhus
  • Anne Walsøe, pastor of Aarhus Vineyard/Head of Vineyard Denmark
  • John Nielsen, General Secretary of the Evangelical Free Church Denmark
  • Thomas Hansen, pastor of Hillsong Copenhagen/Head of Hillsong Denmark
  • Lars Midtgaard, pastor of Bethel Church Aalborg
  • Sam Michaelsen, pastor of the Pentecostal Church in Esbjerg/Chairman of Mosaik
  • Ruben Andersen-Hoel